12025 South 1000 East, Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-9475

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Bailey Formenton

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: bailey.lindstrom@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany McDaniel

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: tiffany.mcdaniel@canyonsdistrict.org

McCall Rodriguez

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: mccall.rodriguez@canyonsdistrict.org

Annalisa Krystof

1st Grade Teacher

Email: annalisa.krystof@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexa Myrberg

1st Grade Teacher

Email: alexa.gray@canyonsdistrict.org

Emigh Lo

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: emigh.lo@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Saltzsieder

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: shannon.saltzsieder@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Dean

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jennifer.dean@canyonsdistrict.org

Noel Markle

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: noel.markle@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyndsey Sjogren

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lyndsey.sjogren@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Baur

4th Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.baur@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Broderick

4th Grade Teacher

Email: penny.broderick@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Turner

4th Grade Teacher

Email: heidi.turner@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Askar

5th Grade Teacher

Email: erin.askar@canyonsdistrict.org

Brianna Petsche

5th Grade Teacher

Email: brianna.petsche@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Abundo

Special Education Teacher

Email: catherine.abundo@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelley Fitzgerald

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: kelley.fitzgerald@canyonsdistrict.org

Lakesha Johnson

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: lakesha.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »