Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Tiffany McDaniel

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: tiffany.mcdaniel@canyonsdistrict.org

Randi Vanderwerff

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: randi.vanderwerff@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Willie

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: katherine.willie@canyonsdistrict.org

Terri Avery

1st Grade Teacher

Email: terri.avery@canyonsdistrict.org

Marlene Barbano

1st Grade Teacher

Email: marlene.barbano@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Turner

1st Grade Teacher

Email: heidi.turner@canyonsdistrict.org

Isaiah Folau

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: isaiah.folau@canyonsdistrict.org

Emigh Lo

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: emigh.lo@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Saltzsieder

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: shannon.saltzsieder@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Baur

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.baur@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Bronson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: cindy.bronson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyndsey Sjogren

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lyndsey.sjogren@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Broderick

4th Grade Teacher

Email: penny.broderick@canyonsdistrict.org

April Hamm

4th Grade Teacher

Email: april.hamm@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Allan

5th Grade Teacher

Email: heather.allan@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Dean

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jennifer.dean@canyonsdistrict.org

Karrie Wilbur

5th Grade Teacher

Email: karrie.wilbur@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »