12025 South 1000 East, Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-9475

Faculty

Tiffany McDaniel

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: tiffany.mcdaniel@canyonsdistrict.org

Randi Vanderwerff

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: randi.vanderwerff@canyonsdistrict.org

Terri Avery

1st Grade Teacher

Email: terri.avery@canyonsdistrict.org

Marlene Barbano

1st Grade Teacher

Email: marlene.barbano@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Willie

1st Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.willie@canyonsdistrict.org

Isaiah Folau

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: isaiah.folau@canyonsdistrict.org

Emigh Lo

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: emigh.lo@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Saltzsieder

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: shannon.saltzsieder@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Allan

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: heather.allan@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Dean

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jennifer.dean@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyndsey Sjogren

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lyndsey.sjogren@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Broderick

4th Grade Teacher

Email: penny.broderick@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Turner

4th Grade Teacher

Email: heidi.turner@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Baur

5th Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.baur@canyonsdistrict.org

Karrie Wilbur

5th Grade Teacher

Email: karrie.wilbur@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Abundo

Special Education Teacher

Email: catherine.abundo@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป