Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Cathleen Schino

Principal

Email: cathleen.schino@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Rae Henline

Head Admin Assistant

Email: rae.henline@canyonsdistrict.org

Tricia Moffet

Support Assistant

Email: tricia.moffet@canyonsdistrict.org

Becky Scroggin

Support Assistant

Email: becky.scroggin@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Sontum

School Nurse

Email: krista.sontum@canyonsdistrict.org

385-386-1199

Student Support

Spencer Taysom

Social Worker

Email: spencer.taysom@canyonsdistrict.org

Jina McKinney

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jina.mckinney@canyonsdistrict.org

Coaching

Christina Van Dam

TPACK Coach

Email: christina.vandam@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Jonathan Hale

Art

Email: jonathan.hale@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Heil

STEM

Email: stephanie.heil@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Lee

Librarian

Email: sara.lee@canyonsdistrict.org

Jana Sohm

Playworks

Email: jana.sohm@canyonsdistrict.org

Cafeteria Workers

Carol Anderson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: carol.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Breinholt

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: amanda.breinholt@canyonsdistrict.org

Rosa Colindres

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: rosa.colindres@canyonsdistrict.org

Echo Hollberg

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: echo.hollberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Nelsen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: sarah.nelsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Toril Sheppard

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: toril.sheppard@canyonsdistrict.org

Staff

Lane Brown

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: lane.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Tracy Bytendorp

Para Educator

Email: tracy.bytendorp@canyonsdistrict.org

Chris Carlson

Instructional Assistant

Email: christen.carlson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Hirschi

Instructional Assistant

Email: lisa.hirschi@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Holbrook

504 Assistant

Email: alison.holbrook@canyonsdistrict.org

Therese Hortin

504 Assistant

Email: therese.hortin@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Knapp

MTSS Assistant

Email: kristin.knapp@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimber Rice

Instructional Assistant

Email: kimber.rice@canyonsdistrict.org

Kriss Ricord

Instructional Assistant

Email: kriss.ricord@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Swallow

504 Assistant

Email: anna.swallow@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »