12025 South 1000 East, Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-9475

Administration & Staff

Administration

Ashley Lennox

Assistant Principal

Email: ashley.lennox@canyonsdistrict.org

Cathleen Schino

Principal

Email: cathleen.schino@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Rae Henline

Head Admin Assistant

Email: rae.henline@canyonsdistrict.org

Becky Scroggin

Support Assistant

Email: becky.scroggin@canyonsdistrict.org

Support

No employees were found.

Brain Boosters

Stephanie Heil

STEM

Email: stephanie.heil@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Lee

Librarian

Email: sara.lee@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Vander Veur

Playworks

Email: emily.vanderveur@canyonsdistrict.org

Cafeteria Workers

Lane Brown

Facility Manager

Email: lane.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Hayley Trout

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: hayley.trout@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberley Vance

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kimberley.vance@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Woodward

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: lauren.woodward@canyonsdistrict.org

Staff

Lindsay Alvey

Early Childhood Para

Email: lindsay.alvey@canyonsdistrict.org

Lane Brown

Facility Manager

Email: lane.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Tracy Bytendorp

Para Educator

Email: tracy.bytendorp@canyonsdistrict.org

Chris Carlson

Instructional Assistant

Email: christen.carlson@canyonsdistrict.org

Caitlin Ely

Instructional Assistant

Email: caitlin.ely@canyonsdistrict.org

Natasha Escher

Instructional Assistant

Email: natasha.escher@canyonsdistrict.org

Corri Hamilton

Early Childhood Para

Email: corrin.hamilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Audrey Labbe

Instructional Assistant

Email: audrey.labbe@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Lym

Recess/Copy Aide

Email: andrea.lym@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina McGinnis

Para Educator

Email: christina.mcginnis@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Michaels

Instructional Assistant

Email: madison.michaels@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorna Milne

Early Childhood Para

Email: lorna.milne@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Salter

Field Tech Support

Email: scott.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Vekiarides

Instructional Assistant

Email: renee.vekiarides@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Wetzel

Instrumental Instruction

Email: debra.wetzel@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป